WRTI Staff

ADMINISTRATION
David Conant
General Manager
Dave@wrti.org
215-204-3374

William Johnson
Station Manager
Bill@wrti.org
215-204-9335

Kile Smith
Director of Content
Kile@wrti.org
215-204-7024

Tobias Poole
Operating Director
Tobias@wrti.org
215-204-8341

Kristine Plegaria
Office Manager
215-204-8405

PROGRAMMING
Jack Moore
Classical Music Director and Classical Host
Jack@wrti.org
215-204-7031

Maureen Malloy
Jazz Music Director and Jazz Host
Maureen@wrti.org
215-204-8405

Gregg Whiteside
Classical Host
Gregg@wrti.org

Kevin Gordon
Classical Host
Kevin@wrti.org

Bob Perkins
Jazz Host
Bob@wrti.org
215 204-4789

Joe Patti
Production Manager
215-204-3460
Joe@wrti.org

Meridee Duddleston
News Anchor and Arts Reporter

Susan Lewis
Senior Producer, Arts & Culture

Newsroom
215-204-3458

DIGITAL SERVICES
Jessica Schultz
Digital Content Manager and Editor
215-204-3461
Jessica@wrti.org

DEVELOPMENT
Jane Kelly
Director of Development
Jane@wrti.org
215-204-6996

Membership
Porsche Blakey
Membership Manager
Porsche@wrti.org
215-204-6517

Teri Tilman
Assistant Membership Manager
Teri@wrti.org
215-204-4833

Stanley Weaver
Membership Assistant
Stanley@wrti.org
215-204-2300

Underwriting/Sponsorships
Rick Torpey
Corporate Support Manager
Rick@wrti.org
215-204-5290

Marty Conn
Account Manager

Denise McDevitt
Account Manager

ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
Ray Devine
Engineering Manager
215-204-3393

Edward Brown
Technology Manager
Webmaster@wrti.org
215-204-7781