WRTI Staff

ADMINISTRATION
David Conant
General Manager
Dave@wrti.org
215-204-3374

William Johnson
Station Manager
Bill@wrti.org
215-204-9335

Tobias Poole
Operating Director
215-204-8341

Kristine Plegaria
Office Manager
215-204-8405

PROGRAMMING
Jack Moore
Classical Music Director and Classical Host
Jack@wrti.org
215-204-3393

Maureen Malloy
Jazz Music Director and Jazz Host
Maureen@wrti.org
215-204-8405

Jill Pasternak
Classical Host
Jill@wrti.org
215-204-4847

Bob Perkins
Jazz Host
Bob@wrti.org
215 204-4789

Gregg Whiteside
Classical Host
Gregg@wrti.org

Joe Patti
Production Manager
215-204-3460
Joe@wrti.org

Jim Cotter
Arts and Culture Editor
Jim@wrti.org
215-204-7024

Newsroom
215-204-3458

DIGITAL SERVICES
Jessica Schultz
Digital Content Manager and Editor
215-204-3461
Jessica@wrti.org

DEVELOPMENT
Jane Kelly
Director of Development
Jane@wrti.org
215-204-6996

Porsche Blakey
Assistant Director of Development
Porsche@wrti.org

Membership
Marilyn George
Membership Manager
Marilyn@wrti.org
215-204-3100

Amani Jones
Assistant Membership Manager
Amani@wrti.org
215-204-2300

Igor Zhitnitsky
Membership Assistant
Igor@wrti.org
215-204-4833

Underwriting/Sponsorships
Rick Torpey
Corporate Support Manager
Rick@wrti.org
215-204-5290

Marty Conn
Account Manager

Jeanne Braun
Account Manager  

Denise McDevitt
Account Manager

Lorna Nixon
Traffic Manager
215-204-1032

ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
Jeffrey DePolo
Director of Engineering
215-204-8426

Edward Brown
Technology Manager
215-204-7781