Sunday Afternoon Concert
3:42 pm
Wed November 19, 2008

NY Philharmonic: David Robertson Conducts Copland, Bernstein, Carter, and Rouse

Sunday, November 23
New York Philharmonic

David Robertson, Conductor
Michelle DeYoung, Mezzo-Soprano


  • Copland: Appalachian Spring
  • Elliott Carter: Of Rewaking
  • Bernstein: Symphony No. 1, Jeremiah
  • Christopher Rouse: Rapture

More about this performance