Sunday Afternoon Concert
12:50 pm
Fri June 18, 2010

New York Philharmonic: Works by Stravinsky, Bernstein, and Copland,

Sunday, June 20

3 to 5 pm

Conductors: Igor Stravinsky, Leonard Bernstein, and Aaron Copland


STRAVINSKY: Scenes de Ballet

BERNSTEIN: The Dybbuk Suite, No. 2

COPLAND: The Tender Land

Soloists: Joy Clements, Claramae Turner, Richard Cassilly, Richard Fredericks, Norman Triegle, the Choral Arts Society

The New York Philharmonic's Website