Sunday Afternoon Concert
10:00 am
Sat July 31, 2010

New York Philharmonic: Sixty Years of Premieres


Samuel Barber: Medea's Meditation and Dance of Vengeance

Dmitri Mitropoulos, cond.

Lukas Foss: Introductions and Goodbyes

Leonard Bernstein, cond.

William Schuman: In Praise of Shahn

Leonard Bernstein, cond.

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto in d minor

Erica Morini, violin

Igor Stravinsky, cond.

New York Philharmonic Website