Sunday Afternoon Concert
1:22 pm
Mon May 17, 2010

New York Philharmonic: The Russian Stravinsky - Gergiev and Petrushka

Sunday, May 23
3 to 5 pm

New York Philharmonic
Valery Gergiev: Conductor
Denis Matsuev: Piano

Stravinsky: Symphony in C
Stravinsky: Capriccio for Piano and Orchestra
Stravinsky: Petrushka (1911 original version)

More about the Program