Sunday Afternoon Concert
12:49 pm
Mon August 31, 2009

New York Philharmonic: Premieres from the Archives

Sunday, September 5

3 to 5 pm


Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No. 2

Luciano Berio: Sinfonia

Ellen Taaffe Zwilich: Symphony No. 3

This broadcast includes recordings from the New York Philharmonic's archives, and an interview with the composer Ellen Taaffe Zwilich.

More Information:

About the program