New York Philharmonic: Leif Ove Andsnes Performs Mozart's Piano Concerto No. 23

Sunday, January 17
3 to 5 pm

New York Philharmonic
Alan Gilbert, conductor
Leif Ove Andsnes, pianist


WEBERN: Im Sommerwind
MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 23
WEBERN: Symphony, Op. 21
SCHUMANN: Symphony No. 2

More Information:

About the performance