Sunday Afternoon Concert
11:05 am
Fri August 20, 2010

New York Philharmonic: Anne-Sophie Mutter Profile

Sunday, August 22
3 to 5 pm

Works by Beethoven, Brahms, and Schumann

Ludwig van Beethoven: Violin Concerto
Robert Schumann: Violin Concerto
Johannes Brahms: Violin Concerto

Anne-Sophie Mutter, violin
Kurt Masur, conductor

More Information about Anne-Sophie Mutter