Contact Us

Do You Have a Question or a Comment? 

We'd love to hear from you.

Front Desk Telephone:

  • 215-204-8405 (Weekdays, 9 am to 5 pm)

Email:

Mailing Address:
WRTI-FM
1509 Cecil B. Moore Avenue, 3rd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19121

Fax: 215-204-7027

Member Services:
Tel: 215-204-2300
Toll-free contribution line: 1-866-809-9784
Email: Membership@wrti.org
Make a contribution online: Click Here to Pledge

Reception Questions or Problems:
Email: Tobias@wrti.org

Underwriting/Corporate Sponsorships:
Tel: 215-204-5290
Email: Rick@wrti.org

Leadership Circle/Major Gifts:
Tel: 215-204-6996
Email: Jane@wrti.org

Website-Related Issues:
Email: Webmaster@wrti.org

Website Content:
Email: Editor@wrti.org