Contact Us

  

We'd love to hear from you.

Front Desk Telephone:  215-204-8405 (Weekdays, 9 am to 5 pm)

E-mail: Comments@wrti.org
Comments about programming? Questions?

Mailing Address:
WRTI-FM
1509 Cecil B. Moore Avenue, 3rd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19121

Member Services:
Tel: 215-204-2300
Toll-free contribution line: 1-866-809-9784
E-mail: Membership@wrti.org

Make a contribution online: Click Here to Pledge

Radio Reception Questions or Problems:
Email: Tobias@wrti.org

Underwriting/Corporate Sponsorships:
Tel: 215-204-5290
Email: Rick@wrti.org

Leadership Circle/Major Gifts:
Tel: 215-204-6996
Email: Jane@wrti.org

Arts Desk Story Ideas:
Please read submission guidelines carefully

Website Technical Issues:
Email: Webmaster@wrti.org

Website Content Questions or Comments:
Email: Editor@wrti.org